CSS rules to specify families

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of the Association. It consists of twenty voting members, composed of ten Directors or Deputy Directors of County Boards of Election equally divided between the Democratic and Republican Parties; and ten Board Members of the County Boards of Election equally divided between the Democratic and Republican Parties.


Name Dir/Dep or Bd Member County Term Party E-mail Cell Phone#
Ann Reno Board Member  Clinton  2018-2022 DEM annreno3055@gmail.com 937-725-0472
Bill Rich Board Member  Summit  2020-2024 DEM wdrich@summitcountyboe.gov 330-620-2402
Brandon Wobler Board Member  Paulding 2020-2024 DEM usw715L@yahoo.com 419-301-6273
Brian Mead Deputy Director Licking  2019-2023 REP bmead@lcounty.com 614-579-2514
Cheryl Browning Director  Jackson  2019-2023 DEM cjbohiomom@gmail.com 740-710-3722
Ed Ryder Board Member  Geauga  2019-2023 REP edryder4785@gmail.com 440-479-4800
Faith Lyons Director  Portage  2020-2024 REP flyon@portagecounty-oh.gov 330-204-2232
Frank Correll Board Member  Perry 2018-2022 REP frank.c72@hotmail.com 740-605-1470
Julie Leathers Stahl Director  Wayne  2019-2023 REP jleathers@wayneoh.org 330-465-6878
Kathy Meyer Director  Allen  2017-2021 DEM kmeyer@allencountyohio.com 419-467-8526
Larry Cray Board Member  Medina  2018-2022 REP lcray@neo.rr.com 330-697-0854
LaVera Scott Director  Lucas  2020-2024 DEM lscott@co.lucas.oh.us 419-301-6273
Lynn Mitchell Board Member  Champaign  2018-2022 DEM lmintchell@yahoo.com 937-346-4204
Meredith Bodey Director Champaign 2018-2022 REP meredith.bodey@yahoo.com 937-215-1731
Paul Adams Director  Lorain  2017-2021 DEM padams@loraincountyelections.com 440-670-5740
Phil Long Board Member  Mercer  2019-2023 DEM palcisv13@gmail.com 419-733-6947
Ranae Lentz Board Member  Logan  2020-2024 REP srlentz@embarqmail.com 937-441-6125
Shawn Stevens Board Member  Delaware  2017-2021 REP shawn.stevens@trustbridgetitle.com 614-623-9832
Sherry Poland Director  Hamilton  2019-2023 REP sherry.poland@hamilton-co.org 513-325-6232
Tony Perlatti Director  Cuyahoga  2020-2024 DEM Aperlatti@cuyahogacounty.us 216-536-7284