CSS rules to specify families

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 – 9:00 – 12:00 PM

REPEAT Course 103 – Voter Registration

Instructor – Terri Enns, OSU – Moritz Law, enns.1@osu.edu
Practitioner – Ross McDonald, BOE – Lake County, Ross.McDonald@lakecountyohio.gov

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 – 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

NEW Course 108 – Election Administration Plans and Contingency Planning

Instructor – Kim Young, OSU, young.1807@osu.edu
Practitioner – Sam Kindred, SCS Consulting, Westerville, sam.kindred@outlook.com

Thursday, January 14, 2021 – 9:00 am -12:00 pm

NEW Course 203 – Graduate – Redistricting in Ohio

Herb Asher and Rob Wiley

Friday, January 15, 2021 – 9:00 – 12:00 PM

REPEAT Course 101 – Voting Equipment: Standards, Operation and Maintenance

Instructor – Steve Huefner, OSU – Moritz Law, huefner.4@osu.edu
Practitioner – Tony Perlatti, BOE – Cuyahoga County, aperlatti@cuyahogacounty.gov

After registration you will receive a Zoom link along with instrucitons on how to participate. The deadline to sign up is the day before the class by 5pm.

The section below is the persons contact information completing the form. This is not registering you for classes. To do so you must also complete the information in the Student Sign up section. All invoices will be sent to the person filling out this form.

  • Details of the classes you selected and an invoice will be sent to this email address.
  • Student Name First Class Second Class Third Class Fourth Class Actions
             
    There are no Students.

    Maximum number of students reached.

  • Price: $0.00
  • By checking this box you agree that you will submit payment within 3 weeks. If you have any concerns about meeting this timeline then reach out to Jody O’Brien at jbobrien@hancockcountyohioelections.gov to make payment arrangements. 

    You may withdraw up to 2 days before the class or may be charged for the full amount. Emergencies will be handled on a case by case basis. To withdraw from the class you must contact Brian Sleeth at brian.sleeth@warrencountyohio.gov.